We want to hear from you! Use this information to contact one of our departments to get the answers straight from the source.

(800) 726-7030

Physical Address

Sutphen Corporation
6450 Eiterman Rd
Dublin, OH 43016

Mailing Address

Sutphen Corporation
P.O. Box 158
Amlin, OH 43002

New Apparatus Sales

Justin Howell – Southeast U.S. Sales
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (614) 560-0242
Email: Justin.Howell@sutphencorp.com

Lynn Rich – Canada & International Sales
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (614) 795-3806
Email: Lynn.Rich@sutphencorp.com

Nick Faulkner – Northeast U.S. Sales
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (513) 503-2296
Email: Nick.Faulkner@sutphencorp.com

Keith Exel – Western U.S. Sales
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (614) 354-4854
Email: Keith.Exel@sutphencorp.com

Clark Green – National Sales Manager
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (740) 815-7000
Email: Clark.Green@sutphencorp.com

Zach Rudy – Director of Sales & Marketing
Toll Free: (800) 726-7030
Cell: (469) 371-8041
Email: Zach.Rudy@sutphencorp.com

Service & Refurbishment

Monday through Friday, 7:00AM to 5:00PM Eastern Time
(937) 969-8851
(937) 969-8869 (FAX)

For Emergency 24-Hour Service Assistance, Please call:
(866) 287-5549

Parts Sales

Jeff Burns – SP70, SL75, SA75, SL100, and Stainless Steel Pumpers
Toll Free: (800) 343-2712
Email: Jeff.Burns@sutphen.com

Doug Pace – SP95, SP100, SP110, SPH100, SPI112, SAI110, Shield Series, and Monarch Pumpers
Toll Free: (866) 287-5549
Email: dpace@sutphencorp.com

Send Us A Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Start typing and press Enter to search